Last active 2 weeks ago Portland ,OR ,US female


Your Portland GFE FC2 Aficiona


...Fun, Fit and Very Gifted at Doing What I Love… I am a highly reviewed, fun loving GFE sweetie with a Switchy PSE side if desired, I adore life and love meeting new Friends and returning Lovers! The Deets: *The best way to reach me is via my website. *Please fill out my request form located via the "Connection" page and expect to hear from me in under 24 hours. *I’m available 24/7 with proper advanced notice and prefer to spend time with others who are 25+ years old. *Same day requests are possible, but generally not available(welcome to try). *Must let me know in advance if paying via Cashapp/Venmo...there may be a small fee($10-$30) ***Follow me on social media to catch day to day exhibitionism, humor & deep thoughts*** Dearest Fellow Sensual Seekers, I'm Glad You Found Me Maybe you choose to peruse my gallery of pictures, curious to see what flavor I am or maybe you would prefer to read my Loves/Dislikes on my website. I encourage you to learn about me, as I want you to truly have quality experiences when in my company... A chameleon of many fantasies...classy when taken out, yet disarmingly funny & easy-going when I'm with someone alone. My witty nature comes natural & I smile often. I have the kind of twinkle in my eyes that draws you in... I look nowhere near 49 yrs old, when I say that, I mean it…not to say there is anything wrong with looking 49! Most say I look like I’m in my 30’s. It may be the no marriage-no baby diet or just healthy living :) I love moving my body to keep in shape, I'm very fit, but womanly. I look great in yoga pants too! As a natural beauty, I don't wear make-up, but happily will if requested w/ample time. I am a Lady who can be sincerely cherished and grow with. Unforgettable memories can happen, if you take the time to get to know me and allow me into a window of knowing you. This is where real connection is to be discovered…when we shed our layers off and just seek out pleasure. A few of my favorite things... Staying up late on the 3 nights of fullest moon every month, long-slow-lip-nibbling-lose-time-passionate-kisses, the feel of textiles against my skin, giving and receiving, my Mac computer, Fashion, pegging, exhibitionism, voyeurism, watching others watch me and getting wet from it, gardening, cuddling, mutual showering, Buddhist Teachings, subtle and not so subtle romance, ORCHID plants, my lingerie, ORAL fixations, Goddess worship, witty banter, wet hair, 2-dimensional into 3-dimensional concepts and product, laughter, many levels of touch, good friends, my dogs, FOOTBALL, Random Acts of Kindness, vintage motorcycles, hot oil massages, cock worship, water between skin, anything from the 40's and 50's, anticipation, hot springs, nipple play, human behavior, chai with oat milk, sexercise, music-specifically sexy female vocals, a man's grip, good surprises, eye gazing, organic food, no-make-up-curls-free-sundress-flip-flops, slow entry in the waves, the ride of the O' train, fine dining, light teasing kisses all over my neck/ears journeying up and down my spine, swinging on my swing, my boot collection, Prostate Pampering, exotic travel, proper mirror placement, anything art, ball play, sudsy balls, inspiration, stimulation, clitoral vibration and, oh, oh sooooo many more to discover! I am a down-to-earth, sensual and passionate pleaser... perhaps I can be your muse? ***Follow me on social media to catch day to day exhibitionism, humor & deep thoughts***

Post Image


Based in
Caters to
Male, Female, None-binary, Couples
Last active
female (She)
See all details
Body Type
163 cm/ 5' 4
Cup Size
Hair Colour
Shoe Size
US Size 10
Eye Colour



Flexible schedule


Incall 1hrUS$600

deposit to be applied to our rescheduled future date.


GFE(w/mutual showering) 600 ~ 1 hr 750 ~ 1.5 hrs(Preferred for 1st time) 1100 ~ 2 hrs 1500 ~ 3 hrs


Recommended for you